公司概况

江苏顺风光电科技有限公司(以下简称“公司”)于2005年10月在武进区注册成立,是一家集研发、生产和销售太阳能电池片为一体的高新技术企业,由香港的顺风光电控股有限公司100%控股,其母公司顺风光电国际有限公司于2011年7月13日在香港主板成功上市。
 
目前公司注册资本达9.88亿元,位于江苏武进高新技术产业开发区阳湖路99号,占地150亩,现有员工1000多人。公司第一条电池生产线在2007年3月份投产,主要生产156单晶和156多晶电池片,2013年产能达600MW。
 
公司目前各类产品的质量均达到国内同类产品领先地位、部分产品已达国际先进水平,产品市场占有率和知名度居行业前列,产品远销欧洲、加拿大、日本、韩国等发达市场。公司在2009年级2010年连续两年登上“福布斯中国”的中国最具潜力中小企业榜单。公司认为研发对维持并提高公司的长期竞争力至关重要,至2014年已获17项专利及21项待批的专利申请。公司亦十分重视市场开发,与主要客户及供货商建立了稳定的合作关系,并积极参与各类展览会、研讨会,组建售后服务团队,以提高企业的知名度与美誉度。
 
公司相信借由优异的先进设备、制造能力及紧密的垂直整合与策略联盟,定能成为世界级太阳能电池厂商。

Company Profile

 
Jiangsu Shunfeng Photovoltaic Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “the company”), registered and incorporated in Wujin District in October 2005, is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the research and development, production and sales of solar cell. 100% of its share is held by Hongkong Shunfeng Photovoltaic Holdings Co., Ltd. and its parent company, Shunfeng Photovoltaic International Limited was successfully listed in Hongkong main board on July 13, 2011.

At present, the company with the registered capital of 988 million yuan, is located in No. 99 of Yanghu Road in Wujin High-Tech Industrial Development Zone of Jiangsu Provence, covering an area of 150 mu and holding over 1,000 staff. The first cell production line was put into operation in March 2007. The main products include 156 monocrystalline solar cells and 156 polycrystalline solar cells and in 2013, its production capacity was up to 600 MW.

Currently, the quality of all products occupies the leading position among the domestic similar products, and that of some products has reached the international advanced level. The market share and popularity are at the forefront in the industry. And products are exported to Europe, Canada, Japan, Korea and other developed markets. The company has been listed on the “Forbes China” for two consecutive years in 2009 and in 2010 as one of the most potential small and medium enterprises in China. The company holds a belief that research and development play an essential role in maintaining and enhancing the company’s long-term competitiveness. To 2014, it has gained 17 patents and 21 pending patent applications. The company also attaches great importance to the market development. It has established a stable cooperative relationship with key customers and suppliers, and has actively participated in various exhibitions and seminars. To enhance our popularity and reputation, we have also set up our own after-sale service team.

We believe that we are sure to become a world-class solar cell manufacturer by advanced equipment, excellent manufacturing capability and close vertical integration and strategic alliance.